Local Seacoast towns:

Brentwood: www.brentwoodnh.gov
Dover: www.ci.dover.nh.us
Durham: www.ci.durham.nh.us
E. Kingston: www.eknh.org
Epping: www.townofepping.com
Exeter: town.exeter.nh.us
Fremont: www.fremont.nh.gov
Greenland: www.greenland-nh.com
Hampton: www.hamptonnh.gov
Hampton Falls: www.hamptonfalls.org
Kensington: www.town.kensington.nh.us
Kingston: www.kingstonnh.org
Lee: www.leenh.org
Newcastle: www.newcastlenh.org
Newfields: www.newfieldsnh.gov
Newmarket: www.newmarketnh.gov
No. Hampton: www.northhampton-nh.gov
Nottingham: www.nottingham-nh.gov
Portsmouth: www.cityofportsmouth.com
Raymond: www.raymond-nh.com
Rochester: www.rochesternh.net
Rye: www.town.rye.nh.us
Seabrook: www.seabrooknh.org
Stratham: www.strathamnh.gov
South Hampton: www.nh.gov/municipal/southham.html

State/Government:

NH Education: www.ed.state.nh.us/NHPublicSchools/nh1.htm
US Environmental Protection Agency: www.epa.gov
US Dept. of Housing and Urban Development: www.hud.gov
State of NH: www.state.nh.us
NH Real Estate Tax Rates: www.nh.gov…2011_tax_rates.htm
NH Association of REALTORS: www.nhar.com
NH Real Estate Commission: www.nh.gov/nhrec
NH Registry of Deeds: www.nhdeeds.com

Realtor Associations:

Seacoast Board of REALTORS: www.seacoastboard.com
NH Commercial Investment Board of REALTORS: www.nhcpe.com
NH Association of REALTORS: www.nhar.com

Chamber of Commerce:

Hampton Area Chamber of Commerce: www.hampton…chamber.com
Portsmouth Chamber of Commerce: www.portsmouthchamber.org
Exeter Chamber of Commerce: www.exeterarea.org

Home Inspectors:

HouseMaster Inspection Service: www.housemaster.com

Financing:

1031 Exchange: www.apiexchange.com
Blue Water Mortgage Corporation: www.bluewatermtg.com
Piscataqua Savings Bank: www.piscataqua.com
Cousins Home Lending Inc.: www.cousinshomelending.com
GMAC Mortgage: www.gmacmortgage.com
Chase Manhattan Mortgage Corp.: www.chase.com
Citizens Mortgage Corporation: www.citizensbank.com
Peoples United Bank: www.peoples.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage: www.wellsfargo.com

Title Companies:

SignatureTitle Corporation: www.signaturetitle.com
Stewart Title: www.stewart.com
Gallo Title Services, LLC: www.gallotitle.com

Moving Companies:

McLaughlin Moving Co, Inc.: www.mclaughlin-transport.com
North American: www.rainbowmovers.com
Bekins: www.bekins.com

Insurance:

Tobey and Merrill Insurance: www.tobeymerrill.com
Bean Insurance: www.beaninsuranceagency.com
State Farm Insurance: www.statefarm.com/apps/agent…2017

Radon & Water Treatment:

RSCS: www.radsafety.com
Radon Solutions: www.radonsolutions.net
Allied Clearwater: www.alliedclearwater.com
Secondwind Water Systems, Inc.: www.secondwindwatersystems.com